Good sera - good diagnostics…

Are you looking for a reliable source of high-quality normal samples and clinically-defined human sera and plasmas for your research, development and production activities? in.vent guarantees the prompt delivery of high quality products to satisfy your individual material requirements. Here are some examples of our product and service portfolio.

We can provide you with project-oriented samples in various batch sizes, from small-volume individual samples to large-volume pools on a litre-by-litre basis. Every product comes with a certificate to ensure complete traceablity. By request, we can perform infection serological tests on the samples and provide information pertaining to parameters, test systems and patients.

Talk to us if you're looking for the targeted, ethically correct and meticulously documented procurement of human samples!

Collective

Do you want to validate your test system? We can create customised serum collectives for use in the validation and clinical evaluation of parameters. The collective can also be used to compare test systems. Several identical collectives can be ordered. The collective contains patient samples with comprehensive clinical documentation (indication, age, sex, parameters etc.)

Pools

in.vent can provide both individual samples and pools with defined parameter concentrations in any volume.

Control samples

in.vent produces control samples for interlaboratory tests in close collaboration with longstanding partners. Interlaboratory tests are performed to obtain external quality assurance of measuring methods. The comparison of results provides information about the reliability of your test system. We can provide you with control samples in the required presentation form:

  • Parameter
  • Indication
  • Lyophilisation
  • Aliquotation
  • Sterile filtration
  • Test system selection
  • Labelling
© 2007 in.vent DiagnosticaHomeSitemapImprint
print top

Gute Seren - Gute Diagnostika.....

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer zuverlässigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Quelle von Normalproben und klinisch definierten humanen Seren und Plasmen für Ihre Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion? in.vent erfüllt Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an Rohstoffen qualitätsorientiert, termingerecht und langfristig. Hier finden Sie einen Ausschnitt unseres Leistungsspektrums.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine individuelle projektorientierte Probenbereitstellung verschiedener Volumina an. Unser Spektrum reicht von kleinvolumigen Einzelproben bis hin zu großvolumigen Poolen im Liter-Maßstab. Jedes Produkt wird mit einem Zertifikat ausgeliefert, welches volle Rückverfolgbarkeit garantiert. Auf Wunsch werden die Proben infektionsserologisch getestet, sowie Parameter-, Testsystem- und Patienteninformation mitgeteilt.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn es Ihnen um die zielgerichtete, ethisch korrekte und sorgfältig dokumentierte Beschaffung von humanen Proben geht!

Kollektive

Möchten Sie Ihr Testsystem validieren? Wir erstellen Ihnen individuelle Seren- Kollektive, mit welchen Sie Parameter validieren und klinisch bewerten können. Zudem dienen Kollektive dem Vergleich von Testsystemen untereinander. Die Bestellung identischer Kollektive ist mehrfach möglich. Die Kollektive beinhalten Patientenproben mit umfangreicher klinischer Dokumentation (Indikation, Alter, Geschlecht, Parameter u.a.)

Poole

Neben der Bereitstellung von Einzelproben, bietet in.vent ebenso Poole mit definierten Parameterkonzentrationen in beliebigen Volumina und Darreichungsformen (Aliquotierung, Fitration) an.

Kontrollproben

In enger und langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit namenhaften Anbietern, produziert in.vent Kontrollproben für Ringversuche. Ringversuche dienen der externen Qualitätssicherung für Messmethoden. Der Vergleich der Ergebnisse erlaubt Aussagen über die Zuverlässigkeit ihres Testsystems. Wir bieten Ihnen Kontrollproben in gewünschter Darreichung:

  • Parameter
  • Indikation
  • Lyophilisation
  • Aliquotierung
  • Sterilfiltration
  • Wahl des Testsystems
  • Kennzeichnung
© 2007 in.vent DiagnosticaHomeSitemapImpressum
print top