Ethically founded - clinically defined

Do you require clinically-defined samples for the establishment and validation of your test system, large numbers of samples for the production of standard material or control samples for your internal quality controls?

We are a reliable partner to the diagnostic industry that prepares sera, plasmas and tissue according to your specifications. Our product portfolio extends from small, medium and large-volume normal sera to samples with detailed clinical documentation. We specialise in the field of autoimmune diseases. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions...

Our projects are appraised by independent international and local ethics commissions from an ethical perspective and they are implemented in conformity with the opinions of the Ethics Committee. They are also subject to regular and comprehensive legal reviews by independent legal experts to ensure adherence to all relevant statutory provisions. The findings of these reviews are compiled in an expertise which we use as a policy guideline. It is mandatory to inform and obtain written consent from the patients in order to obtain ethically, legally and medically substantiated samples.

We provide you with high-quality materials that are suitable for ISO-compliant processes.

© 2007 in.vent DiagnosticaHomeSitemapImprint
print top

Ethisch fundiert- klinisch definiert

Benötigen Sie klinisch definierte Proben für die Etablierung und Validierung ihres Testsystems, großvolumige Proben für die Herstellung von Standardmaterial oder Kontrollproben für ihre interne Qualitätskontrolle?

Wir stellen ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner der diagnostischen Industrie individuell nach ihren Vorgaben projektorientiert humane Seren, Plasmen und Gewebe bereit. Unser Spektrum reicht von klein-, mittel- und großvolumigen Normalseren bis hin zu Proben mit einer tiefen klinischen Dokumentation. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt im Bereich der Autoimmunerkrankungen. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen gern auch für weiterführende Anfragen zur Verfügung...

Unsere Projekte werden durch unabhängige internationale und lokale Ethikkommissionen nach ethischen Gesichtspunkten begutachtet und ein Votum eingeholt. Darüber hinaus wird durch die regelmäßige umfangreiche juristische Prüfung der Projekte durch unabhängige Fachanwälte die Einhaltung aller geltenden Vorschriften gewährleistet. Als Resultat wird eine Expertise erstellt, die Richtlinie für unser Vorgehen ist. Die schriftliche Einwilligung des Patienten und die vorherige Patientenaufklärung sind für eine ethisch, juristisch und medizinisch fundierte Bereitstellung der Proben obligatorisch.

Bei uns erhalten Sie qualitativ hochwertige Rohstoffe, die für eine ISO konforme Verfahrensweise geeignet sind.

© 2007 in.vent DiagnosticaHomeSitemapImpressum
print top